Face to Face - No Way Out But Through

July 17, 2021

Face to Face set to release thier new album, 'No Way Out But Through', September 10 2021 on Fat Wreckords. Produced by Seigfried Meier, No Way Out But Through is a record that brims with intelligent songwriting, arena-sized choruses, big guitars, and a distinct musical fluidity that comes from playing together as a band for over 30 years. Pre Order your copy today!

Go to facetofacemusic.com get additional details and tour information! Tune into Racketeer Radio to hear the albums first single, the title track 'No Way Out But Through' 

Track Listing

1. Black Eye Specialist
2. No Way out But Through
3. A Miss Is as Good as a Mile
4. Blanked Out
5. Anonymous
6. Ruination Here We Come
7. Long Way Down
8. Vertigo-go
9. You Were Wrong About Me
10. Spit Shine
11. This Is My Vanishing Act
12. Farewell Song


Log in to comment