New Years Eve 2021: Coast to Coast Live on Racketeer Radio


December 30, 2020

banner.jpg (46 KB)

Racketeer Radio launched December 31st 2019 at 11:59pm with the plans of celebrating each New Years Eve and our Anniversary with a live event, in a venue, celebrating with live bands, friends, dancing and more. What we did not foresee, was what 2020 would become. There has been no live events in a venue here in Seattle since March due to covid-19.

It doesn’t mean we can’t celebrate the New Year tough, it just means now we must adjust and pivot. And that’s what we have done this year!

Join Racketeer Radio Live as Host Denny Farrell (Original Big Band Showcase) beginning approximately at 8:50 PST/ 11:50 EST as Denny counts down the New Year on the Atlantic Coast. Keep it tuned into Racketeer Radio as Denny Farrell heads west has he Countdowns down the New Year Coast to Coast! Big Band Request from the 1920’s 30’s, 40’s, and some of the Big Bands working today! Denny will have lines open  for listeners request live on the air and dedications to whomever.  The calls will be toll free at 1-866-625-4475.

HOMEWEBSITE.jpg (114 KB)

New Years Eve 2021

8:59 PST/11:59 EST - ATLANTIC COAST NEW YEARS COUNTDOWN

9:59 PST/11:59 CT - MID AMERICA NEW YEARS COUNTDOWN

10:59/11:59 MT - MOUNTAIN NEW YEARS COUNTDOWN

11:59 PST - PACIFIC COAST NEW YEARS COUNTDOWN

Happy New Year! - Tune into Racketeer Radio

Join us in Unity, Dance all Nite!

As we Countdown to New Years 2021

Celebrate the New Year 2021: Coast to Coast on Racketeer Radio

.

Comments(0)

Log in to comment