Misfits' Jerry Only to Release 'Anti-Hero'

October 27, 2022

Anti-Hero is the debut solo full length from Jerry Only (The Misfits / Osaka Poster), that also features guest appearances by Dave Lombardo (Slayer / Mr. Bungle), Rob Caggiano (Anthrax / Volbeat) and more. Jerry Only will continue to tour with The Misfits with shows planned for October 29th in Dallas, TX and on New Year’s Eve in Las Vegas. Anti-hero will be released on the 28th October and is available for pre-order via Misfits Records on limited edition colored vinyl and CD.

1.) Fear the Walking Dead
2.) Dead Men
3.) Snake Eyes
4.) Illuminati
5.) Taboo
6.) (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
7.) One Cell from You
8.) Anti-Heroes

Jerry Only's Anti-Hero Silver Vinyl with Black, Red & White Splatter - a Misfits Records online exclusive! Limited to

 500 pieces worldwide and unavailable anywhere else!

Attention Fiends: Be advised that a solo release from Jerry Only does NOT mean an interruption or discontinuation of Original Misfits touring.

See The Original Misfits, featuring original singer / songwriter Glenn Danzig and original bassist Jerry Only, with Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein on guitar, live October 29th in Dallas, Texas headlining the Dos Equis Pavilion, with very special guest Alice Cooper.


Log in to comment