Bouncing Souls - Album Release Date, 2023 Tour and New Singles

January 18, 2023

The Bouncing Souls Ten Stories High: New Album, Tour and Singles

New Jersey punk veterans the Bouncing Souls have announced their new album Ten Stories High, due out March 24th, 2023 on Pure Noise Records.  Available for Pre-order here. Ten Stories High is the Souls’ 12th studio album. Check out thier latest Singles, 'Ten Stories High' and Higher Ground'on Racketeer Radio KFQX and check out out Seattle Concert Calendar for Bouncing Souls 2023 tour dates as Bouncing Souls have released a set of dates for the year, with some amazing shows set up with guests such as Anti Flag, Samiam, Swingin' Utters, Pet Needs, A Whilhelm Scream, The Venomous Pinks, Catbite, Urethane and more!

The Bouncing Souls Ten Stories High

Release Date: March 24

Pure Noise Records


  1. Ten Stories High
  2. Back To Better
  3. Kenver
  4. True Believer Radio
  5. Shannon’s Song
  6. Andy And Jackie
  7. Vin And Casey
  8. Magnus Air Organ
  9. To Be Human
  10. Higher Ground


Log in to comment