Bouncing Souls - Ten Stories High

January 18, 2023 - 26 views
From March 24, 2023 - 12:00 AM
to February 24, 2023 - 11:00 PM

New Jersey punk veterans the Bouncing Souls have announced their new album Ten Stories High, due out March 24th, 2023 on Pure Noise Records.  Pre-order it here. Ten Stories High is the Souls’ 12th studio album. Check out thier latest Singles on Racketeer Radio KFQX and check out out Seattle Concert Calendar for Bouncing Souls 2023 tour dates

Ten Stories High tracklist:

  1. Ten Stories High
  2. Back To Better
  3. Kenver
  4. True Believer Radio
  5. Shannon’s Song
  6. Andy And Jackie
  7. Vin And Casey
  8. Magnus Air Organ
  9. To Be Human
  10. Higher Ground


Log in to comment